Athletic Association Board

Athletic Association Board

The St. Barnabas Athletic Association (SBAA) supports all student-athletes by promoting the excellence of athletics and a healthy competitive spirit, in the students, athletes, administration and the supporters of St. Barnabas. 

The SBAA meets monthly and the officers, coordinators and the various committees work continuously to provide the best for the students, athletes and fans of St. Barnabas School

The Board of Directors is made up of the Officers of the Association, the Fall, Winter and Spring Sports Coordinators, Concessions, Fundraising, Registration and Spiritwear/Awards Coordinators, the Principal or designee and the Pastor or designee.

2017-2018 SBAA Members

 Name Role  Phone  Email 
  Joe Farinacci   Pastoral Designee / Athletic Director   (330) 908-3106  dafjcf@msn.com
  Vince DeAngelis   Assistant Athletic Director   (216) 219-9625  DeAngelisVincent5@gmail.com
  Amy DiMarco   Secretary   (330) 573-8254  amydan16@windstream.net
  Bill Mitchell   Treasurer   (216) 577-5332  mitchwsbnb@gmail.com
  Chris Gorta   Baseball Coordinator   (216) 408-9220  cgorta@rock-med.com
  Dan Reid   Basketball   (216) 387-0757  dreid@bhhsreid.com
  Melissa Marik   Cheerleading   (216) 659-5623  melissamarik@aol.com
  TBD   Concessions   TBD  TBD
  Loren Welch   Cross Country and Track   (216) 978-9325  lwelch15@gmail.com
  Dave Priebe   Football   (216) 386-6669  david.priebe@pnc.com
  Matt Klug   Flag Football Coordinator   (330) 329-5632  matthew_c_klug@yahoo.com
  Jenny Taraba   Fundraising   (330) 908-0124  taraba21@windstream.net
  Carie Casey   Registration   (216) 973-4147  carie23@roadrunner.com
  Amber Vickers   Soccer   (330) 412-8575  ambermvickers@gmail.com
  Kelly Mallis   Spirit-wear / Awards   (440) 823-9500  mkmallis@gmail.com
  Brian Grassa   Tournament Coordinator   (330) 604-2269  grassabm@windstream.net
  Ann Marie DiPronio   Uniform Coordinator   (440) 823-5951  dipronio@gmail.com
  Marci Zoeckler   Volleyball   (330) 467-2270  mzeckcrew@gmail.com

Volunteering

If you are interested in an open SBAA Board position, please complete and return the SBAA Board Application to the Secretary.
© St. Barnabas Catholic School. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website