Congratulations to the SBS national History Bee Regional Competition Team

Nic Schneiderman, Max Zuschin, Ethan Nopper, Andrew Lastovka, Maddie Mlachak, Ben Dragmen, Brooke Money, Joey Passerallo, Bradley Barger, Annie Fuhrer, Evan Mlachak, Emma Simms, Nicholas Wurst, Kenichi Wachtl and Elise Fletcher.
Special Congratulations to Joey Passerallo who qualified for the National Finals to be held in Atlanta Georga in June and to  Maddie Mlachak, Evan Mlachak, Annie Fuhrer and Nicholas Wurst are National finalists!  Way to go SBS!!!
Print This Article
© St. Barnabas Catholic School. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website